Interview With Poet & Author Valeri Beers

Thank you Malobi 🙂

Malobi Sinha

Valeri

Recently I got to spend some time with Valeri Beers, a published poet from Maine in the USA. Using the opportunity, I asked her to give us some insight into her writing style.

MS: Valeri, you are a published author. Why do you write?

Valeri: Because I feel like I have to write these ideas, poems, lines or words down or I will lose them.

MS: What has had influence on your writing?

Valeri: Music has always been a huge influence on my writing. I have always been inspired  to write when listening to music.

MS: Who are some of your favourite authors?

Valeri: I really like Erica Jong, Dorothy Parker, Maya Angelou, Nicholson Baker, Stephen King

MS: What is your latest publication and where can it be purchased?

Valeri: My latest publication is my poetry book …details… , which can be purchased on Amazon as an e-book or…

View original post 153 more words

One thought on “Interview With Poet & Author Valeri Beers

Leave a Reply

