Hi everyone. Valeri has asked me to help her out on Poetrypasta. At the same time I would like to ask for some feedback to address some of your ideas. Please send me any suggestions to my email at…fespoon@gmail.com… I will be posting some of your poems that have come in as well. As you know Valeri has been doing this as a labor of love for a long time. She will remain as the go to person but want to give her a chance to catch up on her personal projects. Franco Esposito

One thought on “Hi everyone. Valeri has asked me to help her out on Poetrypasta. At the same time I would like to ask for some feedback to address some of your ideas. Please send me any suggestions to my email at…fespoon@gmail.com… I will be posting some of your poems that have come in as well. As you know Valeri has been doing this as a labor of love for a long time. She will remain as the go to person but want to give her a chance to catch up on her personal projects. Franco Esposito

Leave a Reply

