Poetry from Pedro Pascal

Today I lose myself in poetry,

And I miss you and I’m late

And only the wind blows me Away In a sea of desert.I wanted to feel the Love

Like a light snowflake,To be able to write Happiness Any day in my book.

To sprinkle stars your wayin diamond carpet,

I’ll make rings for you Star And light from nowhere.

But you chose to run Away For love, for pleasure,

And you turned to ashes

The stars and their rings.

And stay with your Pain

And I remain in silent eyes

,We only mourn in Silence The fallen souls..

I get up, I’m looking for my dreamIn a tear of

Mine He is cowering and afraid on a corner forgotten by the star.

I smile at him with warm Tears And I take it to my chest, gently,

I can’t tell him I’m going to lose Him In an infinite longing.

I let him pick some more

The moments from the memories,It will live only in the

Story Like a cry… of a child…And dreams have tears

One thought on “Poetry from Pedro Pascal

Leave a comment